How many blogs do I really need?

It’s becoming increasingly apparent to me that when it comes to blogging, I really don’t know what I’m doing.  Oh well.  It’s all in fun and for people I know to be able to keep up with things in my life.

All that said, I started another blog.  Not sure why.  I probably could have just added the posts here, but I didn’t want to cramp my style.

I decided to journal my CrossFit journey.  What workouts I do and when.  Time results.  Nutrition and more.

So if you want to follow along, you’re welcome to join me over here.

There you have it.  Another Stan Rodda blog.  The world is so much better now.

About Stan Rodda

Follower. Husband. Father. Shepherd. Apostle. Husker.

Posted on September 16, 2012, in CrossFit, Fitness, Life, Running and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

