Moving My Blog!

So, I decided to move my blog.  I wanted to do something a bit more general.  So head over to my new site, Stan Rodda, for all the great new stuff.  Well, new stuff anyway.  See you over there.

Subscribe and all that good junk.

About Stan Rodda

Follower. Husband. Father. Shepherd. Apostle. Husker.

Posted on August 29, 2012, in the culture. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. ARE YOU THE GRANDSON OF ARCHIE WORD? JUST WANT TO MAKE SURE I HAVE THE RIGHT PERSON. NICE LOOKING BLOG BY THE WAY.

    • Yes, actually I am. I’m his great grandson, but you do have the right guy. =)

      • Awesome!! Your grandfather had a lot to do with my being a PREACHER Of The Gospel. He enjoyed picking on me because I’M a short little dude, he would always say during his Chart Talks, Mike stand up!! Everybody would start laughing. He was a trip!! God Bless With Your Blog Site. Take Care!!

      • That’s hilarious! Thanks for sharing. I’m always blown away by how many people I come into contact with that he had an impact on. He was a special person.

Leave a Reply

