Books Available!

I’m parting with several books that I have had in my library.  Rather than sell them online, I thought I would give you the opportunity to ask for one first.  So, if you are interested in any of the following books, let me know.  First come, first serve.  You can message me with your requests at stan.rodda34@gmail.com.  All I ask is that you pay for shipping if you live far away from me.  =)

  1. I Became a Christian and All I Got Was This Lousy T-shirt  –  Antonucci
  2. The Leadership Lessons of Jesus  –  Briner & Pritchard
  3. Blue Like Jazz  –  Donald Miller
  4. Too Small To Ignore  –  Stafford
  5. Jesus Wants To Save The Christians  –  Bell (eBay)
  6. Guerrilla Lovers  –  Antonucci
  7. When Leadership and Discipleship Collide  –  Hybels
  8. The Prodigal Hugging Church  –  Wright
  9. Taking A Stand  –  Knowles
  10. The Purpose Drive Life  –  Warren
  11. If You Want To Walk On Water, You’ve Got To Get Out Of The Boat  –  Ortberg (eBay)
  12. Planting Growing Church for the 21st Century  –  Malphurs
  13. Faith In The Game  –  Osborne (eBay)
  14. Emerging Churches  –  Gibbs & Bolger (eBay)
  15. In A Pit With A  Lion On A Snowy Day  –  Batterson
  16. Creating Web Sites  –  Crowder & Bailey
  17. Building A Web Site For Dummies  –  Crowder

There you have it.  Let me know.

About Stan Rodda

Follower. Husband. Father. Shepherd. Apostle. Husker.

Posted on August 2, 2011, in books, Church, Church Planting, evangelism, Leadership, pastors, resources. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I would like a shot at the websites for dummies. I believe I’m probably more qualified for it than anyone else who is likely to request it. Ron <

  2. Although not interested in any, I think it is a great way to help some people build their libraries. I have some books I ought to do that with. Great thinking Stan!

  3. I’ll do in a pit with a lion…. if not already claimed. I’ll send that e-mail now. Feel free to add 12.99 for shipping :p

  4. Dan Black on Leadership

    This is a great list of books. But I’m over loaded with books I need to read.

Leave a Reply

