Girl’s Weekend!

For my wife’s birthday, a couple of her friends surprised her with a weekend away.  They headed off to Richmond yesterday and are having some girl time.  Time my wife really needed.

So it was up to me to pick up some slack.  I picked up the slack by having fun with the kids.  You didn’t expect me to clean did you?

Anyway, we had a great time yesterday and are planning some other good stuff today.  Check out this video from our little adventure yesterday.

About Stan Rodda

Follower. Husband. Father. Shepherd. Apostle. Husker.

Posted on March 19, 2011, in Family, Fun, Life, love, relationships, story, vlog. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. around 1:23 when you get off the exit it looks like you run a red light and t-bone a car. Can you confirm or deny?

    • hahah I can neither confirm nor deny. =) I stopped filming for a second, so the final edit does look I nearly cause a huge collision. =) I wondered if anyone else would notice that. hahah

Leave a Reply

