Free Give Away!

Hey everyone.  One of my favorite blogs, CPF, is up to some good stuff.  They have been around for 3 years and have posted over 1000 articles.  They are my favorite resource on Christian finances.  I have used them as a resource for many lessons I have taught and preached on money.  They have truly been a blessing to me and my ministry.

Right now, they are doing something amazing.  They are giving away a free iPad, as well as a few gift cards.  So, you should head over there and check them out.  Read their stuff.  It’s among the best I’ve found.

About Stan Rodda

Follower. Husband. Father. Shepherd. Apostle. Husker.

Posted on June 7, 2010, in Church, disciplines, finances, pastors, resources, social media, technology, the basics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

