200 COMMENTS!!!

Hey CA (Cultural Awakening) readers.  I’m so excited.  I reached the 200 comment mark.  Woo Hoo!

Okay, so it’s a minor thing.  It’s no grand accomplishment.  Still, I’m excited about it though.

And the person who was the 200th comment will be receiving a small gift from me.  A token of my appreciation for reading and commenting.

If you’re interested in possibly getting some payback for reading and commenting on my ridiculous ramblings, then you should keep reading and keep commenting.  Comment right here on my blog so that I can see the comments as they come in.  Here’s looking forward to the next 200.

In the mean time; keep reading, keep posting and keep spreading the word about CA.  Thanks, everyone!

About Stan Rodda

Follower. Husband. Father. Shepherd. Apostle. Husker.

Posted on March 22, 2010, in the culture. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wait a minute! You can’t count yourself as a commenter. Cheater.

    Kidding. Congrats on the readership. I’m enjoying your postings. Keep up the insights!

  2. Congrats Stan! Just let me know when the next “deadline” comes up so I can be sure and comment (as many times as necessary). 🙂 I like blogging and find it a great way to write my thoughts down- even though no one may be reading. I pray you will enjoy God’s blessings in the future.

Leave a Reply

