Choose Community!

I have been trying to come up with something creative to add to the blog.  Maybe a great new idea that no one else has ever thought of.  A blog that would be so earth shattering that everyone in the entire world would read it, believe it and change their lives to live by it.  Okay, so I think that was a dream I had the other night.  However, I do want to try and keep things fresh.  I want to post thoughts and ideas that are relevant and that can help people who are in the church world as well as those who aren’t.  I want to use this space to open up a dialogue about culture and spiritual elements.

I was browsing another blog that I follow and ran across something that I thought was amazing.  Rather than try and rewrite it to make it my own, I figured the best thing to do would be to offer you a link to go and read it.  I think this blog speaks true to so many of us in the church world.  I hope that if you are involved in a church in any way, that you will follow this link and read this blog.  There are some great elements to it and I want to thank Mark Beeson for posting it.  So here it is.  Head over there and check it out.

About Stan Rodda

Follower. Husband. Father. Shepherd. Apostle. Husker.

Posted on May 11, 2009, in Church, Family, Leadership. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

